March 2017 Week on 4 Pages

Good Morning!

Well… I am definitely one of those planner girls that has insert problems – I change my mind on inserts like crazy, but I have rekindled my love for creating them (inserts) along the way.

This is a set I made for the month of March, they go through Saturday, April 1.

3.13

March 2017 Wo4P

To cut these, I printed front and back (duplex) but you can definitely print all even first and then flip the pages, then print all the odd pages. There are very faint guidelines (all the way around) in order to help cut the pages to fit the personal planner. Also, be sure to print at ‘actual size’ or 100%.

If you have any issues printing these, please don’t hesitate to message me at cheekypapercreations@gmail.com

Happy Planning!

Jackie

Leave a Reply

