Bullet Journal Key

Ever since finding the bullet journal world, I have been using bullets in all of my planning, whether it has been in a traveler’s notebook, a ringed planner or a Leuttrum notebook. I do notice, though, that my shapes/fills of my bullet points are constantly changing so I made myself a key. I used my Silhouette Design Studio program (free for download) to draw it up and then print out.

I have attached the file for you to be able to make it your own. You will notice a blank spot at the top, as I stamped out my letters with the Mommy Lhey Brush My Alpha stamp set. For those that have the Silhouette cutting tools, I have it set to cut the red lines only, in ‘Advanced Settings’.

Bullet Journal Key

Hope you all enjoy, happy planning!!

Leave a Reply

